No news found with your current search criteria.
No filters have been added
No news found with your current search criteria.
Did wjat was expected quickly and professionally.
Job done! Thank you.
As above customer service is a joke. Service employees unwilling to help regarding anti corrosion warranty. When the car was in to have timing chains replaced under warranty I had to call numerous times to find get updates.
Thank you for your comments. We will make contact immediately to help resolve this to your satisfaction. Apologises for your disappointment to date.
At every stage of the servicing I was informed and advised.
Thank you and what we are endeavouring to do.
They fixed the issues that BMW failed to resolve.
On arrival you ware allocated a service manager who confirms your requirements and keeps you informed of the progress throughout your visit.
Glad it all went well. The Spas is great way to spend a couple of hours.
They could not have done more for me!
Very appreciative of having the car collected from my home taken to be serviced.then delivered back at convenient time.
Glad you enjoyed our Collection and Delivery service.
The car was picked up a little late, and dropped off quite late. I Had to return to have the car valeted. Not a big deal, but not optimal. The service was quite expensive, otherwise Very good.
Thanks for your feedback, appreciated.
I was informed during the service of an issue. Spoke directly with the person carrying out the work. I liked the personal touch.
They were fast, communicative and efficient.
Was too hard to book and a long wait for the right slot. Courtesy car was a bit of a disappointment - lost opportunity to let me see something else. Was given someone else's invoice, so had to get one sent out.
I had no problems.
No issues and same as above.
The service was booked, checked in and completed without any fuss. The courtesy car was ready for when I arrived and the service was completed prior to the stated time.
What we are focused on. Thank you
Had to bring ny car back twice after the service.1. Engineer did not reset the brake pad warning on vehicle status.2. "Coolant too low" warning appeared a few days after service. Surely this should have been topped up during service?
The dealership is excellent, my service advisor Kirsty was superb and kept me up to date and n what was going on with my car
Absolutely fantastic very professional
Smooth and easy service. Facilitated by having the service pack of course!
The service advisor Kirsty was top class
Thank you. Kirsty is doing a top job for us.
Out standing service from booking the car in to picking it up
What we aim for. THANK YOU
My car was returned to me without the near side door handle! I had to return the next day as the technician had forgot to put it back on. On both my trips to BMW, reception did not offer me a coffee but they did to other customers. Not good!
from start to finish everything was explained in a user friendly way
to date,I have always experienced excellent service, where my custom appeared to be valued.
Car was in for a replacement airbag (vehicle recall) and this was done on time and at a time to suit me.
Kept updated with progress and work completed in agreed timeframe.
Ongoing warranty issue.
Thanks for your feedback.
No issues, car well serviced and everything completed as requested and discussed
Kept informed - safety check list provided
Courtesy car means drop off and pick up a breeze.
Good to hear. THANK YOU
from dropping my pride and joy off to picking it up clean inside and out, I know I have no worries
That is what we need to hear. Job done. Thanks
Felt safe and assured.
Pleasant staff who keep you informed of progress. Good facilities while waiting on service to be completed.
That is what we need to hear! THANKS
The staff were friendly and offered refreshments also advised quickly of the length of time for the work required
Delighted you enjoyed the process and the Breakfast club!
Nothing to complain about. It was seamless.
Warranty issue, was told someone would give me an update within the week. In the end took a lot of chasing over 4wks to get an update and get the car booked in.
That is unacceptable and please accept our apologies for the delay. I appreciate it is now sorted.
I think they should be up to date on the reasons for the visit
Totally agree. We have resolved that issue now internally. Apologies for the delay.
I was told my car was ready to collect on Saturday. I wasn't able to collect until the following Monday. On arrival, I was told to take a seat. After waiting a while,someone finally came to tell me my car would be a bit longer as hadn't been cleaned.
That was frustrating and we apologise for the delays.
service was good, friendly and efficient
Polite, helpful staff
looked after by a young female staff member from our arrival until completion of first service. she was very attentive. good service report given to us.
Excellent, glad Kirsty looked after you so well.
Glad this was a good experience and thanks for your considered opinion. Really appreciated useful.
Its always too expensive!
Thanks for your comments. We will call you to discuss our Service Package options.
While on site.i asked for a service plan quote. I was told it would. Be a mailed to me but never received it.despite me phoning the following week no one got back to me
Thanks for your comments. I have arranged a quote for you.
As above kept me up to date on what was going on and delivered my car
Thanks for your comments.
Work done on car and advised all day about progress via text. Car returned spotless both inside and out.
Really appreciated, thank you
Glad you enjoyed our Early Bird Breakfast club.
Problem identified and fixed under warranty
Car was fired with a new tyre. Appointment made last minute and garage able to accommodate me. New tyre fitted in a timely manner
We also aim to resolve emergencies, delighted we managed to help!
Could not fault service
Thank you for your comments. We will contact you and discuss ways to help with costs.
The person who handled my call was very reassuring and efficient and told me what would happen and it did
Great to hear. We focus on this.
Everything was very friendly but I turned up at 8.30 as per the service email and you didn't open til 9 and car booked for 9.15. So spent much longer than anticipated. But well looked after as was my dog so less of an issue.
Thank you for your feedback and we will look at this internally. Apologises for the extended wait.
Easy booking - breakfast provided - quick and efficient service - good value - Douglas Watt is a star
Quite pleased as service completed timeously but a longer than expected wait at your premises before car made available .
Martin was extremely professional
More care in attention to the actual customer.
Please see reply to question 1
As above, just the cost
Asked for feedback on setting of dashboard readout and this has not been given despite 3 attempts
Repair to car and condition of car when collected were very good. Disappointed that Eastern provided transport transfer into Edinburgh but no transfer to Livingston where I live, had to walk to nearest local bus stop to use public transport.
the staff here are tremendous they go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and relaxed brilliant.
Your 320 Sport looked fabulous. Thanks for choosing Eastern.
Pauline priestly was very professional to deal with and genuinely did her very best to secure the best deal for me . Was delightful to deal with .
Delighted Pauline and the team looked after you soo well. THANK YOU
Good, friendly service and efficient salesman. Also everything was clearly explained and the test driver was excellent.
Efficient and professional handover.
Chris bunch was so very good cant thank him enough ????????
Highly experienced Sales Professional is Chris, so you were in safe hands. Thank you.
Very good communication and arranged delivery/pick up on the day to suit..
I was given an ETA which was updated on a regular basis to let me know if any changes were happening.
Glad you enjoyed the updates.
Drivers door not aligned correctly so wind noise in the car when drivingTracker unit fitted by BMW Edinburgh was not fitted correctly and caused Tracker to phone me each morning to say low powerBasic items not explained at handover
Thanks for your feedback and I know it is now resolved. Apologises for the inconvenience.
BMW Eeastern were excellent working with me to find the perfect car. All the way through the process from Sales, Parts (who added my MPerformace Kit) to the Genuis Team at Handover - Truely Excellent Service!!
Delighted with your comments. THANK YOU.
First purchase of a BMW and of an age to have had many purchases of various vehicles and therefore experienced in standard of service received. This experience from first viewing to purchase to delivery has been an enjoyable experience with a high st
Praise indeed! Really appreciated and thank you for your kind words.
Smooth process from start to finish.
Thank you. Your X4 looked wonderful.
Unfortunately my new car was damaged in transit but repairs were carried out quickly and I was compensated by the dealer for the inconvenicnce.
Many thanks for your comments and understanding.
Very helpful and practical
Catherine was excellent in providing information and test drive as per our request. Also received a very fair trade in price for our existing car, much easier than dealing with We Buy Any car .....
Superb to hear! THANK YOU
Chris ensured the handover process was smooth and Roddy from the technical team talked me through the features of the vehicle.
You were in very safe hands with Chris. Glad he looked after you so well.
Friendly staff that are happy to help
polite and professional service from Craig
Excellent. Thank you
The sales manager pushed us towards a PCP when we wanted to pay cash.
Thanks for your comments. We will reflect on them with the team.
Efficient, clear communication and overall great customer service
the reception staff and the dealer staff made you feel welcome and important
Excellent. Thank you
Very good, Chris was brilliant to deal with and Harry who set up our car and initially took us out for a test drive was also exceptional.
Excellent. Thank you
Apart from a small hi up on the dilivery date all was good
Quick and efficient, car was immaculate and well presented.
Thank you so much.
Everyone was very helpful.
Score reduced by a star due to the 5 day delay in paying me the cash balance due to me.
Thanks for your patience and apologies for the delay.
As above - excellent and prompt service.
Our Advisor at Eastern Western was Chris Henderson, he is an absolute star and totally went above and beyond - we had initially went to Peter Vardy BMW and never again will I use that garage, we almost bought an Audi, until we discovered Chris
Glowing comments. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
All questions answered politely quickly and honestly. They never failed to return telephone calls
Excellent and I am pleased the team looked after you well.
The customer care, attention and service from Pauline Priestly was exceptional. Pauline was a major reason for purchasing BMW and she made the whole experience a pleasure from start to finish.
we very impressed when we came to collect the car, the level of service from Chris and also the chap who showed us all the techy bits was very good.
Thank you for travelling so far to buy form us. Really appreciated.
See answer above
Very satisfied, staff were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
No issues, very easy to deal with eastern bmw, car delivered when promised.
Excellent feedback. Thanks
I was a little taken aback that the battery in my brand new car was not fully charged and then when it didn't fully charge, I couldn't help feeling disappointed. However, the dealership did sort it out by replacing the battery two weeks later.
We apologise for this and thanks for your understanding.
Some slight lack of knowledge on options/accessories...but very happy with experience.
Thanks for your feedback
Chris Bunch was thoroughly professional and provided an excellent customer experience.
Over exceeded expectations from start to finish
Great feedback, THANK YOU
Pleasant, timely, iinformative
Thank you for your kind words
Approachable and helpful salesman, quick delivery of car.
Very pleased with your comments, thank you
as above. no difficult moments. sensible approach to handover involving a presentation of what was needed to get going, encouragement to try things out and an appointment to go back in a couple of weeks time to get a fuller briefing.
Thank you so much.
Good service however some improvements could be made. My sales representative evaluated my trade in car then asked me to bring it back it for a further evaluation causing unnecessary inconvenience. Other than that I had no issues.
That would be frustrating, so thank you for your feedback.
I am a bit slow on computers and they were very patient in ensuring I was happy with the cars systems. I know can go back if I have any issues.
I am pleased the team looked after you well.
They simplified and made the process transparent at every stage.
Great to know. We have focused so hard on making the buying process easy.
More than happy was kept updated at all times with deliver dates and changes to the build.
Champagne arrival and a "no-rush" experience. A special mention goes to Tyrone Stock - he treated us with respect throughout and will get my recommendation to other potential buyers without hesitation. Nothing was too difficult, it was a pleasure.
Thank you. Tyrone is new, so this is a wonderful boost for him.